Knight Plumbing & Heating Reviews

4.7 out of 5 based on 54 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2015

From the receptionist who answered the phone to the guys that came out to assess and fix our hot water tank we were extremely impressed. The receptionist was extremely helpful and calmed my fears of anything happening by informing me of the 24 hour service they offer. They guys that came to the house were professional and took the time to answer all our questions. They explained everything to us and gave us the price before starting to do the work. We will definitely call Knight again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2015

Ver polite, friendly and professional "couple" - were very happy with their attitude and their work. Tks. Elaine

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2015

Your rep was very helpful, accommodating and made some very useful recomondations that I will truly follow up on.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 15, 2015

My problem was taken care of in a professional manner

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 12, 2015

Jay the plumber was very courteous, arrived timley, and discussed our issue at hand. We llok forward to having Knight back again to complete our plumbing needs.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Knight Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning
201-10861 50 St SE
Calgary, AB T2C 3E5
Mobile Phone: 403-287-8980
Powered by GetFiveStars

Recent Reviews

Londie B
Knight’s Repair Services
Your Technician Tyler was fantastic. Super Friendly and knew right away what the problem was and how to fix it. I really appreciated Tyler coming out, he’s done a great job.
Written by: Londie B
Knight Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning
Date published: 10/06/2014
5 / 5 stars

“Big J was amazing. Thoroughly pleased with your service and did not feel ripped off at all. Will definitely use Knight again.”
Written by: Angela B
Date published: 10/01/2014
5 / 5 stars

“Peter is completely awesome. He was so personable and friendly and very knowledgeable. He was such a pleasure to have in my home.”
Written by: Stephanie H
Date published: 09/30/2014
5 / 5 stars

“Wanted to say thanks for everything. You are the best company I have dealt with in a long time and will be referring you to everyone I know. Fantastic service and great customer care.”
Written by: Kriztina H
Date published: 09/25/2014
5 / 5 stars

“Loved Big J. Gave out his business card to a few people and would have him back anytime.”
Written by: Sandra K
Date published: 06/17/2014
5 / 5 stars

“Tyler and the company are amazing. I have been through horrors before. Will always use Knight and refer you to everyone.”
Written by: Vernie K
Date published: 05/27/2014
5 / 5 stars

“Dave was just at our house and he was fantastic! He was so friendly and helped us out so much! And you guys in the office are just as wonderful.”
Written by: Barbara L
Date published: 01/16/2014
5 / 5 stars

“Thank you for how quick you got here and Willi is awesome.”
Written by: George D
Date published: 01/13/2014
5 / 5 stars

A Few Older Testimonials From Satisfied Customers

“…extremely pleasant and … dressed very professionally…”

To Whom It May Concern…I’m writing this short note to let you know how completely impressed I was yesterday when [a knight] came to my house to replace a portion of my bathroom sink drain. He was extremely pleasant and he was dressed very professionally (loved the boot covers – very impressive!!!). He provided me with a price for the job from his binder before he started and finished it in record time. He also cleaned up everything he touched when he was done which I’ve never seen before from any other trade I’ve had in my house. I will always call Knight Plumbing, Heating and Air conditioning for any future needs and thank you for sending [the knight] to my house. – K. Firth


“…[A knight] arrived quickly, found and repaired the problem in a neat, high quality fashion…”

Thanks for the quick response and repair to the water leak I had in my house yesterday! [A knight] arrived quickly, found and repaired the problem in a neat, high quality fashion. I appreciate the service I received and will definitely think of your company for my future plumbing needs! Thanks again! – G. Gibson


“…was very helpful and informative…did a great job…”

I had [a knight] come to my house to fix a leak from my dishwasher last Friday. He was very helpful and informative. He did a great job, if I do anymore plumbing work I will call [you] again. – M. Samuel


“…thank you for the prompt attention to my request…”

It is of great pleasure for me to acknowledge the courteous manner and the efficient application [a knight] displayed throughout the process of installing the hot water tank. Thank you for the prompt attention to my request for the replacement of the hot water tank! – R. Saltek

© 2015 Knight Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning. All rights reserved. Legal disclaimer.
Web and SEO by EnvisionUP